Mother Welfare Foundation is working under the supervision of Punjab Social Welfare Department. After the detailed scrutiny of the constitution of Mother Welfare Foundation and all proceedings of the executive body Social Welfare Department of Government of Punjab registered Mother Welfare Foundation on 07-09-2011 vide registration No DO/SWWD&BM/RWP /2011-0167 with its registered office at Flat no 1 Basement Jinnah Plaza Near Imam Bargah Tehsil Road Gujar Khan Distt Rawalpindi ( Pakistan) . Under noted 11 members were elected unanimously and registered for the period of three years.

1.Raja Irfan Shahzad Chohan

2.Khurram Mumtaz

Senior Vice President
3.Waqas Raja

Vice President
4.Baber Mehmood

General Secretary
5.Faheem ul Hassan

Information Secretary
6. Mrs Attia Khaliq ( ACCA)

Finance Secretary
7. Muhammad Imran Joint Secretary


Syed Tasleem Ahmed Shah Bukhari

Safdar Hussain

Malik Adeel Ahmed

Abdul Raheem



SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Best View OF Site Is 1024 By 768 Pixels
:::: Designed By Raja Furqan Hassan Chauhan ::::